1. ANTI BULLYING COMMITTEE

MISS ESTHER MANI (PRINCIPAL)

DR. PRATIMA MARGARET LALL (VICE PRINCIPAL)

MRS. SULOCHNA CARDOZA (PRIMARY COORDINATOR)

MRS. GREENA SHARMA (SCHOOL COUNSELLOR)

MRS. SHIBY JAYAMON (SCHOOL NURSE)

MRS. RITA NAKRA - PGT

MRS. RACHNA SHARMA - TGT

MRS. HEMA RANAWAT - PRT

MRS. APARNA SUDHEENDRA (PTA REPRESENTATIVE)

HEAD BOY-SENIOR

HEAD GIRL-SENIOR

HEAD BOY-PRIMARY

HEAD GIRL-PRIMARY